Call Now: 07714751330
PhoneCall SMSSMS

Reviews

Spend Time with Dazzling Manchester Priority Escorts for some Memorable Time

Here are some reviews from our previous clients who cannot stop praising our girls and find them utterly irresistible.

Madeline

An awful lots of goodies in this small bundle of fun. Her smaller stature make her amazing boobs look even better. She is a natural escort with a lovely manner and a cheeky naughtiness that brought a smile to my face that lasted long after the date finished.

By Angus on 28.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Bella

Such an enchanting young lady. Mesmerising beauty andwith a teasing tantalising nature. Her bedside manner is suitably shocking . What a great girl - nothing too much trouble, refreshingly saucy too.

By Cameron on 23.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Janetta

Really knows how to dress sexily . exciting and playful , she really is a lusty lady. It gave her pleasure seeing my face as she revealed her stocking clad legs and half cup bra.

By Janetta on 21.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Grace

Grace was quite the little sexpot with a body made for sin. Oh boy did she put it to good use - Amazing. what an erotic experience

By Jim on 19.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Amber

She offered the perfect escapism and I am glad I booked a couple of hours as we started off in the hotel bar . She is very chatty with a great sense of humour. However, back in the room she put me through my paces. The amount of exciting toys and outfits she had in her bag made me think of Mary Poppins - WOW she seemed to have lots of things in there.

By Jerry on 17.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Katalea

I found Katalea to be very open minded and turned a girlfriend experience into something bordering on a PSE - not that I am complaining. Rarely have I explored such a hot body with such gusto

By Vince on 16.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Elinga

Tactile, sensuous and sensual, remarkably talented for one so young. As a bonus she is a sexy raven haired beauty with a sensationally sexy figure.

By Gordon on 14.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Alice

In my opinion the more experienced escorts are the best and deliver an all round quality service. Alice has helped me reinforce that view. With her I did not even have to compromise on youthful beauty as she has managed to keep her looks and firm supple figure.

By Rodger on 12.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Kaylie

Having booked Kaylie for the evening we had a few drinks and something to eat. She is a lively girl who is with getting to know. Despite her flirty seductive ways whilst we were out I had no idea at how steamy she would be behind closed doors. WOW what an eye opener, bring it on.

By Henry on 09.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Eleanor

Eleanor is a natural beauty in every way. My heart almost skipped a beat when I answered the door to her. This young lady has natural ability and gave me complete satisfaction

By Jerry on 13.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Diana Salgado

What a luscious lovely this girl is - was hard to get an appointment but well worth the effort. A gentleman does not tell, but I can see how this sexy lady is so popular

By Gerald on 12.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Sammy

She turned out to be my dream date - such a pleasurable experience

By Alan on 11.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Laura

Just the classy companion I was looking for a dinner date and some late night fun. Laura is very seductive and flirtatious knowing how to make me feel good throughout the evening. Which to my mind is what it's all about

By Harry on 10.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Katy

Such a stunner who appears to love what she does. Pretty kinky as we got further into the session. Someone who I would love to explore further next time I am in the region .Hooked.

By Pete on 09.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Judi

I found her to be sweet tender and super sexy - sheer bliss

By Thomas on 09.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Xenia

One of the few escorts I have been with who can give a thoroughly raunchy and satisfying PSE with few limitations or inhibitions. She appeared to love every crazy minute of it as much as I did. OMG WOW

By Rodger on 08.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Mimi

WOW what a physique this girl has. She is so adventurous and has such a flexible body which is in tune with her flexible attitude. So fit and energetic , her lap dancing skills an absolute bonus- Thanks for such an exhilarating session babe - till next time xx

By Henry on 08.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Charlotte

I was staying overnight near the airport and treated myself to an overnight appointment with one of the sexiest women I have ever been with. She came prepared with an assortment of outfits and lingerie

By Jerry on 07.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Chloe

Chloe certainly lived up to her billing as a fiery red head. She is so animated and energetic - blew my mind - WOW thanks babe xx

By Gordon on 06.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Becca

A very spontaneous young lady who loved to lead the way and show off her talents. I was happy to lie back and just enjoy what this cheeky little minx got up to.

By Conner on 06.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Vanessa

Vanessa is a gregarious girl and we hit it off from the start. she has a big white friendly smile and open inviting body language with intimate eye contact. Not to mention her outrageously sexy curvy physique.

By Harry on 05.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Abbey

Very absorbing and embracing escort , full of passion and naughtiness. Also an engaging companion who kept me fully entertained and engaged for a few blissful hours.

By Reg on 05.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Mara

Very capable and amenable lady with so much to offer. Both her willingness to please and body were just perfect.

By Dave on 07.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Bluelle

Very feisty and spontaneous - electrifying between the sheets . Certainly not your run of the mill escort . Highly recommended.

By Steven on 06.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Lorna

Never been with someone as young as Lorna, but she had rw energy and passion making up for any lack of experience. Very classy well spoken girl - a breath of fresh air

By Rupert on 05.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Fontaine

A gorgeous teen live wire who gave me such an orgiastic experience -so feral and steamy

By Henry on 03.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Emily

Just looking at the beauteous Emily had my pulse racing. She knows how to dress to make guy like me putty in her hands - Amazing girl, so confident in her own ability.

By Jerry on 03.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Anabell

Was nice to be shown around town by a zesty young blonde who was full of life and energy. Knocked twenty years off me. Great to wake up next to someone so alive and vibrant . WOW thanks you made an older guy feel so energised.

By Bill on 01.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Becky

A bubbly brunette with a blend both youth and experience. She has lots of energy and finesse. great saucy fun. Wold love to see her again and feed off the energy.

By Jake on 04.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Joanne

A petite bundle of fun. This vivacious blonde was dynamite . Great body too.

By Mac on 04.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Kylie

Very chirpy outgoing young lady - tremendous fun to be with. Loves to be naughty. I had a thrilling session with this gem of a girl

By Richard on 03.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Evie

Evie was extremely sexy with a light hearted carefree attitude. Very open minded and loves the company of gentlemen. I also loved what she had to offer as well

By Graham on

To Book Call: 07714751330

Candy

Undoubtedly one of the best girl friend experiences you are likely to get.

By Rodger on 02.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Gina

This babe must be one of the hottest properties around. Amazing body and an uninhibited attitude towards having steamy adult fun

By Henry on 1.02.2019

To Book Call: 07714751330

Courtney

I enjoyed being seen socially with this hot leggy young lady. The private time spent together was also quality.

By Jerry on 29.01.2018

To Book Call: 07714751330

Alisha

Alisha was a fresh young lady with a sleek physique. Lovely smile that melted me. Very attentive with a ready and willing to please attitude

By Gordon on 21.01.2018

To Book Call: 07714751330

Dianne

Knows how to get a man aroused. She dressed elegantly but sexily , when she stripped off she revealed the sexiest of bodies encased in lingerie that made her irresistible. Not just a tease She knew exactly how to deliver.

By Hughie on 28.01.2018

To Book Call: 07714751330

Alanna

Alanna is a very modest young lady and has not quite grasped the effect she has on us guys. She is a breathtaking blonde with a figure to die for. Brilliant temperament and attitude.

By Taylor on 25.01.2018

To Book Call: 07714751330

Erica

Erica is an enigmatic character who is lovable and sweet one minute, then steamy and salacious the next. I loved that combination and hope to see her again before my contract finishes in Manchester

By Ben on 26.01.2018

To Book Call: 07714751330

Veronique

Brains and beauty in one neat package. Veronique also had the friskiness and enthusiasm you would expect from someone of her age

By Gerry on 26.01.2018

To Book Call: 07714751330

Emma

Emma was such a naughty little tease, but I enjoyed the attentions of this promiscuous and playful girl

By Grant on 29.01.2018

To Book Call: 07714751330

Corina

The smile on her face melted me at once. Corina was lovable and adorable

By Scot on 28.01.2018

To Book Call: 07714751330

Olivia

Much to my delight Olivia was shamelessly sinful in her approach to making my day. WOW what can I say - job done, what a girl you are

By Fred on 28.01.2018

To Book Call: 07714751330

Maddie

Delightfully bubbly young lady who lifted my spirits. Put a smile on my face in more ways than one

By Jon on 27.01.2018

To Book Call: 07714751330

AMY

Daisy is a saucy little minx with a flirty fun loving nature. I could not have wished for a more adventurous playmate

By Brian on 25.01.2018

To Book Call: 07714751330

Daisy

Daisy was perfect in every way, from her model figure to her excellent attitude

By Ian on 25.01.2018

To Book Call: 07714751330

Hayley

Hayley could very much be the perfect girl friend experience escort as she had great looks coupled with a vast amount of experience. A delightful young lady who knew how to entertain me to a high standard

By arthur on 23.01.2018

To Book Call: 07714751330

Elise

I have never been with anyone as tall as Elise, but what a perfect figure she has. Looking along her magnificent legs almost had a hypnotic effect

By Terry on 23.01.2018

To Book Call: 07714751330

Danielle

Danielle is a girl I won't forget in a long time as her looks were absolutely spell blindingGraham

By Sam on 21.01.2018

To Book Call: 07714751330

Bluelle

I can say that she is a revelation. Her very manner and attitude speaks of elegance and sophistication and I am yet to come across an escort who is so intelligent and yet so sexy. She is someone with whom you can sit and talk for hours and let the night melt into dawn.

By Sam on 27.10.2016

To Book Call: 07714751330

Elise

She is one girl for whom I would not mind paying double. She was so warm and pleasing and to be honest, it would be a hard time for me to settle for any other girl now. She is sexy and sultry in the truest sense of the term and there is very little that she will not do to please the men. I am simply floored and will come back soon enough.

By Jason on 28.10. 2016

To Book Call: 07714751330

Charlotte

There are women and then there is her. I must say that I am very choosy about who I go out with and yet she had me on from the very first moment I met her. She s ravishing to look at and yet once you get to know her, she is really this warm and genuine person who you can sit and talk for hours with. I am definitely going back to her.

By William on 28.10.2016

To Book Call: 07714751330

Grace

I had to go on a trip and I did not want to be alone there and so I had hired her from your agency. That turned out to be the best decision that I have made in my life and I am so grateful for it. That trip was great and it turned out to be the best one I have ever had. If I go on a trip her, I would only go with her and no one else.

By Robert on 01.11.2016

To Book Call: 07714751330

Emily

I had not through that what I would be getting into until I met her. She understood that it was my first time with a professional escort but she made me feel completely at ease and in no time we were laughing and chatting like children. She really knows how to tap on a man and is the best that there is. I would love to be with her again.

By Harper on 06.11.2016

To Book Call: 07714751330

Mimi

She is perhaps the best that there is and I will not go to any other agency from now on because she has me completely captivated. Her long legs and sweet voice, both are equally attractive and it is like a dream come true to be with her. She is a great conversationalist and she can give perspectives that are interesting and charming, and then simply blows your mind.

By Mathew on 07.11.2016

To Book Call: 07714751330

Mara

he is warm and caring and extremely sexy that makes her my favorite. I have been visiting your agency for quite some time now and no one else has captivated me then her. I was a little low and depressed but she made sure that she shot me with all her attention and I left fully alive to the moment. I can’t believe I missed out on all this for so long

By Paul on 09.11.2016

To Book Call: 07714751330

Katalea

She is simply one of the best that I have ever come across and I will not settle for anybody else when I visit your agency again. She gave me her full attention and she was charming and alluring at the same time. My only regret is that why have I not visited her before and I will not make that mistake again. I am going to come back again just for her.

By Mike on 10.11.2016

To Book Call: 07714751330